WE GROW FOR YOUCANNERGROW

By using the services of Cannergrow you can profit from the rising cannabis industry. Within a few clicks you can purchase your own high-quality indoor cannabis plants, including its needed plots. These cannabis plant plots belonging to you for lifetime!

WE GROW FOR YOUCannergrow

The services of the Cannerald GmbH are related to the purchase of cannabis plant plots. In addition, there is the possibility of affiliate marketing regarding Cannergrow cannabis plants and Cannerald products.

Cannabis Plants
The company offers the customer the opportunity to participate in the booming cannabis industry. For this purpose, cannabis plants are offered which will generate returns of investment with every harvest.
Affiliate Marketing
By recommending cannabis plants and cannabis products an additional income will be generated. The partner program offers a compensation plan there for, which provides up to 20% of commissions.

The Cannergrow Concept

Cannergrow - Cannabis Plants
Cannabis Plants
The cannabis plants will be harvested every 2-3 months. After every harvest, the results of the harvests can be viewed in the customer’s dashboard.
Cannergrow - Fast Delivery
Fast Delivery
The harvested Cannabidiol (CBD) Cannabis can either be sold directly to the company or can be shipped to a desired address within Europe.
Cannergrow - Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate Marketing
The Cannergrow plants and Cannerald products can be recommended to interested persons. This leads to commissions for every sale.
0123456789001234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890REGISTERED AND HAPPY MEMBERS
0123456789001234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890CANNABIS PLANT PLOTS SOLD
01234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890AVAILABLE CANNABIS PLANT PLOTS
0123456789001234567890HIGH-TECH INDOOR GREENHOUSES

The Cannergrow Solutions

Professional Cultivation
In the production centres of Cannergrow, premium quality cannabis is produced with the assistance of high-quality and modern equipment. This includes optimal irrigation, aeration, fertilization, pest control and so on.
Cannabis Products
In addition to the cannabis plants, own products are also developed and distributed. These include, for example: flowers, pre-rolls, gummies, oils, shower gels, body lotion, hand cream, foot cream, conditioner, cooling spray, foam cleaner and other cosmetics.
In-House Laboratory
To ensure the highest quality at all times, the company has its own in-house laboratory. Among other things, experiments are carried out with various cannabis varieties (for example Futura, Swiss Dream, Geenie, Harlequin, G1 CBG) and hormones.
Medical Cannabis
The demand of health-related cannabis is huge. Currently, the worldwide demand for pain patients is not being met. Cannergrow participates in this market and cooperates with pharmaceutical companies and governments.
The Cannergrow Plants

The cannabis plantations are located in Switzerland (Fraubrunnen). All plantations of the Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH are licensed according to GMP guidelines. These cannabis plantations include top tier indoor cannabis plants which get harvested every 2-3 months. After harvesting, the cannabis plants are continuously cloned (without extra costs!) by using its cuttings / mother plants.

ONE PLANT
1.020
plus 7.7% VAT
  • Per Harvest: ~35 Gram
  • Compensation: ~70 Euro
  • Every 2-3 Months
  • Lifetime
TEN PLANTS
10.200
plus 7.7% VAT
  • Per Harvest: ~350 Gram
  • Compensation: ~700 Euro
  • Every 2-3 Months
  • Lifetime
FIFTY PLANTS
51.000
plus 7.7% VAT
  • Per Harvest: ~1.750 Gram
  • Compensation: ~3.500 Euro
  • Every 2-3 Months
  • Lifetime
Payment Options

Deposits and withdrawals can be processed simply and securely via the house bank (SEPA/SWIFT) or by using Bitcoin.

Your Lifetime Income

Once the Cannergrow Registration is done you will be able to purchase cannabis plant plots. All cannabis plant plots have an individual QR code to assign the plants to the individual customer. From now on the employees of the company will take care of your cannabis plants. This includes optimal irrigation, aeration, fertilization and pest control. Furthermore, a security service is on site to ensure the protection of the indoor greenhouses.

Free Registration

In the first step you need an account. The registration of it is free of charge and without any obligation. Afterwards you have the opportunity to check the offers of the company.

Purchase Plants

At least one plant should be purchased in the second step. To do this, you need to navigate to the required menu item in your personal Cannergrow Dashboard to place orders.

Passive Income

In the last step your cannabis plants will be harvested and afterwards being dried. In the third step the harvested cannabis can be sold directly to the company or shipped to you.

Register for free and without any obligation at Cannergrow!
The Cannergrow Team

The intention of the four Cannerald and Cannergrow founders (Levin Amweg, Severin Amweg, Maik Pietrowski, Sascha Wäschle) is to become Europe’s largest cannabis producer and exporter.

Cannergrow - Stefan Amweg

Chief Executive OfficerStefan Amweg

Cannergrow - Levin Amweg

Co-FounderLevin Amweg

Cannergrow - Severin Amweg

Co-FounderSeverin Amweg

Cannergrow - Maik Pietrowski

Co-FounderMaik Pietrowski

Cannergrow - Sascha Wäschle

Co-FounderSascha Wäschle

Cannergrow - Fabian Eder

Chief Marketing OfficerFabian Eder

Sign up for free and without any obligation at Cannergrow!
Cannergrow FAQ

Frequently asked questions are listed below. If any questions remain unanswered, please feel free to contact us at any time.

When and how often do I receive the cannabis harvest?

The cannabis plants are harvested every two to three months. The duration of the cultivation depends on several factors, such as the cannabis strain. Longer growing periods ensure, among other things, better harvest results. After the harvest the cannabis plants are dried for two weeks. Afterwards the harvest results are posted on the customer’s dashboard. The harvests can either be sold directly to the company or sent to a chosen address.

Do I have to buy new plants after each harvest?

You do not need to purchase new cannabis plants. The cannabis plants die after each harvest and are continuously cloned by using its seedlings. The customer does not only buy single cannabis plants, but also cannabis plant plots. These plots are associated with the customer for lifetime.

How to pay for my ordered plants?

The payment options include bank transfer (SEPA/SWIFT) and Bitcoin. Bank transfers usually take two to three business days to be processed. Orders via Bitcoin are automatically processed after three confirmations in the blockchain.

How does the Cannerald / Cannergrow company generate its income?

The company compensates its ongoing costs and profits from the harvests. The harvest is shared *50/50 between the customer and the company. In addition, Cannerald sells its own cannabis (CBD) based products.

*70 grams per plant and harvest are realistic. With the example of 70 grams per plant, per harvest the customer would receive 35 grams and the company would receive 35 grams.

Can I get my own impression of the company by visiting them?

If the client wants to get a first-hand impression of Cannergrow, it is possible to request an appointment for a personal meeting. For this purpose a request must be made to the Cannergrow Support.

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Chris Schuster

I bought ten Cannergrow cannabis plants. Meanwhile, there were already harvests available for me. So far, everything is running very smoothly. A passive income for lifetime! I am really happy to be part of this company.

Chris Schuster
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Sabine Lorenz

A friend of mine told me about the company and its concept. I was very interested in the mix of passive income and affiliate marketing! Currently, I got 127 plants in my team structure. I personally own 5 plants. But I will purchase even more!

Sabine Lorenz
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Alfredo Barton

I am constantly looking for new investment opportunities. The idea behind this company seemed brilliant to me. The concept behind it is also unique. Therefore, I decided to invest in the Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH.

Alfredo Barton
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Kristi Nielsen

Cannabis products such as body lotion have long been part of my assortment. I came across the Cannerald Shop by chance and from then on I was in love with its products. This is how I found out about the legal possibility of owning cannabis plants myself.

Kristi Nielsen
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Alex Sikorski

I suffer from nerve pain and therefore smoke cannabis for pain relief. I bought Cannergrow plants because the harvest can be delivered to my home. The last harvests were very plentiful, so I sold a part of it to the Cannerald GmbH.

Alex Sikorski
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Susan Marin

The sale of products that convince me personally gives me a lot of pleasure. Therefore, I was looking for a solid company that offers network marketing. The Cannergrow marketing plan finally impressed me!

Susan Marin
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Amin Hoekstra

In my opinion, money that is not needed should be invested sustainably. Therefore, I am constantly looking for good investment opportunities. The concept of the Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH impressed me, which is why I invested.

Amin Hoekstra
Cannergrow Member

Cannergrow - Sign up for free

Cannergrow Registration

Become a Cannergrow member today and get yourself a piece of the huge billion dollar market of the cannabis industry. The registration is free and without any obligation!

Copyright © cannergrow.org

WE GROW FOR YOUCANNERGROW

Mithilfe von Cannergrow kann durch den aufstrebenden Cannabis Markt profitiert werden. Mit wenigen Klicks können eigene Indoor Cannabis Pflanzen Grundstücke erworben werden. Diese Grundstücke bzw. Stellplätze sind dem Kunden auf Lebenszeit zugehörig!

WE GROW FOR YOUCannergrow

Die Dienstleistungen der Cannerald GmbH beziehen sich auf den Erwerb von Cannabis Pflanzen Grundstücke. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit des Vertriebs (Affiliate Marketing) dieser Cannergrow Cannabis Pflanzen Grundstücke.

Cannabis Pflanzen
Das Unternehmen bietet dem Kunden die Gelegenheit, am Cannabis Markt zu partizipieren. Hierfür werden Cannabis Pflanzen angeboten, welche dem Kunden wiederkehrende Profite erwirtschaften.
Affiliate Marketing
Mit dem Empfehlen von Cannabis Pflanzen Stellplätzen werden zusätzliche Einnahmen generiert. Das Partnerprogramm bietet hierfür einen Vergütungsplan, welcher bis zu 20 % Provisionen bereithält.

Das Cannergrow Konzept

Cannergrow - Cannabis Pflanzen
Cannabis Pflanzen
Die Cannabis Pflanzen werden alle 2-3 Monate geerntet und fortlaufend geklont. Nach jeder Ernte sind die Erträge im Kunden Dashboard einsehbar.
Cannergrow - Schneller Verkauf
Schneller Verkauf
Das geerntete Cannabis (CBD) kann entweder direkt an das Unternehmen verkauft werden oder an eine Wunschadresse versandt werden.
Cannergrow - Affiliate Marketing
Affiliate Marketing
Die Cannergrow Pflanzen Grundstücke können weiterempfohlen werden. Dies führt zu Provisionen, bei jeder erfolgreichen Vermittlung.
0123456789001234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890REGISTRIERTE UND ZUFRIEDENE MITGLIEDER
0123456789001234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890VERKAUFTE CANNABIS PFLANZEN STELLPLÄTZE
01234567890.012345678900123456789001234567890VERFÜGBARE CANNABIS PFLANZEN STELLPLÄTZE
0123456789001234567890HIGH-TECH INDOOR GEWÄCHSHÄUSER

Die Cannergrow Lösungen

Professionelle Kultivierung
In den Produktionszentren wird mithilfe von hochwertigem und modernem Equipment Cannabis in Premiumqualität produziert. Hierzu zählen unter anderem die optimale Bewässerung, Belüftung, Düngung und Schädlingsbekämpfung.
Eigene Produktentwicklung
Des Weiteren werden hauseigene CBD Produkte entwickelt und vertrieben. Beispielsweise: Blüten, Pre-Rolls, Gummies, Öle, Duschgele, Body Lotion, Handcreme, Fußcreme, Conditioner, Cooling Spray, Foam Cleaner und weitere Kosmetika.
Hauseigenes Labor
Um stets die höchste Qualität zu gewährleisten, verfügt das Unternehmen über ein hauseigenes Labor. Unter anderem wird mit verschiedenen Cannabis Sorten (beispielsweise Futura, Swiss Dream, Geenie, Harlekin, G1 CBG) und Hormonen experimentiert.
Medizinisches Cannabis
Die Nachfrage nach gesundheitsbedingtem Cannabis ist enorm. Derzeit wird der weltweite Bedarf bzgl. Schmerzpatienten nicht erfüllt. Cannergrow beteiligt sich an diesem Markt und arbeitet mit Pharmakonzernen und Regierungen zusammen.
Die Cannergrow Partner

Die Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH arbeitet mit auserwählten Unternehmen zusammen, um stets den bestmöglichen Service gewährleisten zu können.

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Partner - Osram
Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Partner - Montel
Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Partner - NR1 Team
Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Partner - Produkt-Kenner
https://cannergrow.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cannergrow-by-cannerald-gmbh-cannergrow-partner-osram.com-png-mobile-e1590920921346.png
https://cannergrow.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cannergrow-by-cannerald-gmbh-cannergrow-partner-montel.com-png-mobile-e1590920933844.png
https://cannergrow.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cannergrow-by-cannerald-gmbh-cannergrow-partner-nr1-team.net-png-mobile-e1590920914414.png
https://cannergrow.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/cannergrow-by-cannerald-gmbh-cannergrow-partner-produkt-kenner.de-png-mobile-e1590920902249.png
Die Cannergrow Pflanzen

Die Cannabis Pflanzen Plantagen befinden sich in der Schweiz (Fraubrunnen). Alle Plantagen der Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH sind nach GMP Richtlinien lizenziert. Es handelt sich hierbei um hochwertige Indoor Cannabis Pflanzen, welche alle 2-3 Monate geerntet werden. Im Anschluss der Ernte werden die Cannabis Pflanzen, mithilfe der Stecklinge beziehungsweise Mutterpflanzen, fortlaufend und kostenfrei, geklont.

EINE PFLANZE
1.485
zzgl. 7.7% MwSt
  • Pro Ernte: ~35 Gramm
  • Vergütung: ~70 Euro
  • alle 2-3 Monate
  • auf Lebenszeit
ZEHN PFLANZEN
14.850
zzgl. 7.7% MwSt
  • Pro Ernte: ~350 Gramm
  • Vergütung: ~700 Euro
  • alle 2-3 Monate
  • auf Lebenszeit
FÜNFZIG PFLANZEN
74.250
zzgl. 7.7% MwSt
  • Pro Ernte: ~1.750 Gramm
  • Vergütung: ~3.500 Euro
  • alle 2-3 Monate
  • auf Lebenszeit

Ein- und Auszahlung

Einzahlungen als auch Auszahlungen können einfach und sicher über die Hausbank (SEPA/SWIFT) oder über Bitcoin abgewickelt werden.

Lebenslanges Einkommen für Sie

Im Anschluss der Cannergrow Registrierung haben Sie die Möglichkeit Cannabis Pflanzen Grundstücke zu erwerben. Alle Pflanzen verfügen über einen individuellen QR-Code, um die Pflanzen bzw. Pflanzenstellplätze, dem individuellen Kunden zuordnen zu können.

Die Mitarbeiter des Unternehmens kümmern sich fortan um Ihre Cannabis Pflanzen. Hierzu zählen die optimale Bewässerung, Belüftung, Düngung und Schädlingsbekämpfung. Des Weiteren ist ein Sicherheitsdienst vor Ort, um den Schutz der Indoor Gewächshäuser zu gewährleisten.

Kostenlos anmelden

Als Erstes wird ein Konto benötigt, dessen Registrierung kostenlos und unverbindlich ist. Sie haben im ersten Schritt die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Dashboard zu betrachten und die Angebote des Unternehmens zu prüfen.

Pflanzen kaufen

Im zweiten Schritt sollte mindestens eine Pflanze erworben werden. Hierfür muss zum entsprechenden Menüpunkt in Ihrem persönlichen Cannergrow Dashboard navigiert werden, um Bestellungen tätigen zu können.

Passives Einkommen

Im letzten Schritt werden Ihre Cannabis Pflanzen geerntet und im Anschluss getrocknet. Das geerntete Cannabis kann im dritten Schritt direkt an das Unternehmen verkauft werden oder an Sie versandt werden.

Jetzt direkt kostenlos und unverbindlich bei Cannergrow anmelden!

Das Cannergrow Team

Die Intension der vier Cannerald und Cannergrow Gründer (Levin Amweg, Severin Amweg, Maik Pietrowski, Sascha Wäschle) ist es, Europas größter Cannabis Produzent und Cannabis Exporteur zu werden.

Cannergrow - Stefan Amweg

Chief Executive OfficerStefan Amweg

Cannergrow - Levin Amweg

Co-FounderLevin Amweg

Cannergrow - Severin Amweg

Co-FounderSeverin Amweg

Cannergrow - Maik Pietrowski

Co-FounderMaik Pietrowski

Cannergrow - Sascha Wäschle

Co-FounderSascha Wäschle

Cannergrow - Fabian Eder

Chief Marketing OfficerFabian Eder

Jetzt direkt kostenlos und unverbindlich bei Cannergrow registrieren!
Cannergrow FAQ

Nachfolgend sind häufig gestellte Fragen aufgelistet. Sollten dennoch Fragen offen sein, kann jederzeit Kontakt aufgenommen werden.

Wann und wie oft erhalte ich Ernteerträge?

Die Cannabis Pflanzen werden alle zwei bis drei Monate geerntet. Die Dauer der Kultivierung ist von mehreren Faktoren abhängig, wie beispielsweise der Cannabis Sorte. Längere Wachstumszeiten sorgen unter anderem für bessere Ernteerträge. Nach der Ernte werden die Cannabis Pflanzen für zwei Wochen getrocknet. Im Anschluss werden die Ernteerträge in das Dashboard des Kunden gebucht. Die Ernteerträge können entweder direkt an Cannerald verkauft werden oder an eine Wunschadresse versandt werden.

Muss ich nach jeder Ernte neue Pflanzen kaufen?

Es müssen keine neuen Cannabis Pflanzen erworben werden. Die Cannabis Pflanzen sterben nach jeder Ernte und werden mithilfe der Mutterpflanzen fortlaufend geklont. Der Kunde erwirbt nicht nur einzelne Cannabis Pflanzen, sondern Cannabis Pflanzen Stellplätze. Diese Stellplätze sind dem Kunden auf Lebenszeit zugehörig.

Wie kann ich meine bestellten Pflanzen bezahlen?

Als Zahlungsmöglichkeiten stehen Überweisung (SEPA/SWIFT) und Bitcoin zur Verfügung. Überweisungen nehmen in der Regel zwei bis drei Werktage in Anspruch. Bestellungen über Bitcoin werden (nach drei Bestätigungen in der Blockchain) automatisiert gebucht.

Wie verdient die Firma Cannerald / Cannergrow Geld?

Das Unternehmen bezieht seine laufenden Kosten und Gewinne durch die Ernteerträge. Die Ernteerträge werden *50/50 zwischen dem Kunden und dem Unternehmen aufgeteilt. Zusätzlich verkauft das Unternehmen eigene, auf Cannabis (CBD) basierende, Produkte.

*70 Gramm pro Pflanze und Ernte sind realistisch. Bei dem Beispiel von 70 Gramm pro Pflanze, pro Ernte erhält der Kunde 35 Gramm und das Unternehmen 35 Gramm.

Kann ich mir vor Ort ein eigenes Bild von dem Unternehmen machen?

Falls der Interessent sich ein eigenes Bild von der Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH machen will, ist es möglich einen Besuchertermin zu vereinbaren. Hierfür muss eine Anfrage an den Cannergrow Support gestellt werden.

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Chris Schuster

Ich habe zehn Cannergrow Cannabispflanzen gekauft und mittlerweile gab es auch schon die Ernte für mich. Bisher läuft das alles sehr zuverlässig ab. Ein passives Einkommen und das lebenslang! Ich bin wirklich glücklich darüber auf diese Firma gestoßen zu sein.

Chris Schuster
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Sabine Lorenz

Ein Freund erzählte mir von dem Unternehmen und dessen Konzept. Ich fand den Mix aus passiven Einkommen und Affiliate Marketing sehr interessant! Derzeit habe ich 127 Pflanzen in meiner Teamstruktur. Ich selbst besitze 5 Pflanzen. Werde aber noch mehr kaufen!

Sabine Lorenz
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Alfredo Barton

Ich bin ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Investitionsmöglichkeiten mit Zukunft. Die Idee hinter dieser Firma schien mir brilliant zu sein. Ebenso ist die Idee dahinter einzigartig. Deshalb entschied ich mich dazu bei der Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH zu investieren.

Alfredo Barton
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Kristi Nielsen

Cannabisprodukte wie Body Lotion gehören schon lange zu meinem Sortiment. Ich bin durch Zufall auf den Cannerald Shop gestoßen und war fortan in dessen Produkte verliebt. So erfuhr ich auch von der legalen Möglichkeit eigene Cannabispflanzen besitzen zu können.

Kristi Nielsen
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Alex Sikorski

Ich leide an Nervenschmerzen und rauche seither Cannabis zur Schmerzlinderung. Ich habe mir Cannergrow Pflanzen gekauft, da die Ernte nach Hause geliefert werden kann. Die letzten Ernten waren sehr üppig, weshalb ich einen Teil davon an die Cannerald GmbH verkauft habe.

Alex Sikorski
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Susan Marin

Der Verkauf von Produkten, welche mich persönlich überzeugen, bereitet mir viel Freude. Deshalb war ich auf der Suche nach einem soliden Unternehmen, welches Network Marketing anbietet. Der Cannergrow Marketingplan hat mich letztlich überzeugt!

Susan Marin
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH - Testimonial - Amin Hoekstra

Meiner Meinung nach sollte Geld, welches nicht benötigt wird, nachhaltig investiert werden. Deshalb schaue ich ständig nach guten Investitionsmöglichkeiten. Das Konzept der Cannergrow by Cannerald GmbH hat mich beeindruckt, weshalb ich investiert habe.

Amin Hoekstra
Cannergrow Mitglied

Cannergrow - Kostenlose Anmeldung

Cannergrow Anmeldung

Werden Sie noch heute Cannergrow Mitglied und sichern Sie sich einen Teil des gigantischen Milliardenmarktes der Cannabis Industrie. Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos und unverbindlich!